[Greenlight] The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians

Got a favourite DM type game? Enjoy Eye of the Beholder? Adore Amberstar? Cherish Captive? Discuss these and more here!
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting.
manutoo
Novice

[Greenlight] The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians

Post by manutoo »

Hello,

this is a follow up of these 2 topics :
- http://www.dungeon-master.com/forum/vie ... 71&t=29794 [Dungeon Breaker : Alpha version !]
- http://www.dungeon-master.com/forum/vie ... 71&t=29904 [Help me name my game ! :-) ( + nice screenshots)]

so I'm an Indie developer, and my new game is a Dungeon Crawler named The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians.

It's in First Person View, inspired by classics like Dungeon Master and Might & Magic, but featuring a modern combat system based on the triptych “tank/damage dealer/healer” mechanism.

The game is (nearly) done so I put it in Greenlight and it'd be very kind of you to vote for it to help me get it on Steam..! :)

Here's the Greenlight page => http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =489556661 .

Chaos-Shaman
High Lord

Re: [Greenlight] The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians

Post by Chaos-Shaman »

Hey, I am happy to know you're still going at it. It looks great. Have you done much since I last tested it out? Keep plugging at it.
keep your gor coin handy
Jan
Mighty Pirate

Post by Jan »

Oh, these things are becoming quite popular, aren't they? These graphics look superb! So good luck with the development!
Finally playing and immensely enjoying the awesome Thimbleweed Park-a-reno!
Beardedmike
Apprentice

Post by Beardedmike »

This looks awesome, maybe I will review it on my channel :)
Gambit37
Should eat more pies

Post by Gambit37 »

Looks very nice indeed, very visually similar to Legend of Grimrock (which is no bad thing ;-) ). Good luck with it.
manutoo
Novice

Post by manutoo »

Chaos-Shaman,
I knew you ought to be the 1st one to reply in that topic ! ;)