Dungeon Maker Website

Historic discussions for the 3D clones "Dungeon Maker" and "Bloodwych 3D" which are both sadly now defunct.
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting.
MadMunky
Adept

Dungeon Maker Website

Post by MadMunky »

Hi just to let everyone know im working on a website for Dungeon Maker its not very good but then im no web designer :) but as long as it works.

Dungeon Maker Website
andyboy_uk
On Master

Post by andyboy_uk »

Cool, Still waiting for the demo (alpha) version of this one, although my only criticism would be the dungeon maker logo. You cant really read it unless you know what is says :wink: Just a personal opinion though.

What does anyone else think?

Other than that, great looking game and congratulations for getting this far? Are you going to try and get published or is it going to be shareware/freeware, etc?

Cheers,
A
Regards,

Andy
Tymaul
Novice

Post by Tymaul »

ooh, new website :!:

1 suggestion :idea: - Newest downloads for devs with a password of somekind, so when i forget to log on MSN and wishbone goes home for the weekend dopey people like me can still get the new version :D

Post by Guest »

Any better now or is it just the font that makes it hard to read?
MadMunky
Adept

Post by MadMunky »

Forgot to log on DOH!
MadMunky
Adept

Post by MadMunky »

Sooo..... who know how i can do stuff like picture of the day where people can upload screenshots and it changes the picture, also does anyone know how i make it so people can upload dungeon files to the website?
MadMunky
Adept

Update

Post by MadMunky »

Just updated my website, now you can see some of the items / monsters we are using in the game (and why we need help with the graphics)

Anyway latest news is on the front page so refresh if it doesnt look any different.
andyboy_uk
On Master

Post by andyboy_uk »

Its much better now, but the first letters are really hard to read, I mean the font rathher than anything else I think.