Screen shots of my game

Lesser known clone projects or isolated news items about rare or unusual clones.
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting.
Taghor
Novice

Screen shots of my game

Post by Taghor »

Hey there, heres some screenshots of the game i said i was developing...im not very good at web design or graphics i know..im more into the programming and maths of the game itself please leave a message in the guest book or in this forum?

if wanted i could stitch up a brief alpha version...

Taghor 8) :twisted:
http://www.angelfire.com/amiga2/dungeoneye/
Lunever
Grand Druid

Post by Lunever »

So what do you aim for, a 100% EOB-clone?
Parting is all we know from Heaven, and all we need of hell.
andyboy_uk
On Master

Post by andyboy_uk »

Hey thats looking mighty nice, whats it being written in Taghor? My only critique is that the viewport a little small.

Is it like a DM/EOB Hybrid?
Regards,

Andy
Taghor
Novice

Post by Taghor »

well im trying to keep it simple..but i may have to write it in C++ which means i will probably write it in the dos version because thats what i was taught..or visual C++ if it isnt too different; so far its written in Visual Basic which im not that used to..you see, the problem i feel with most of theses clones all though they are very good, and probably better then the original Dungeon master/Eye of the beholder is...that its written in complex languages that not everyone can understand....