[RTC] Essence of Chaos

Custom dungeons for RTC
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting.
Chaos-Shaman
High Lord

[RTC] Essence of Chaos

Post by Chaos-Shaman »

Hey DM community. I've been fiddling around with RTC for a few years and this is some of the stuff i've done. Not anything fancy, but a DM game with a feminine touch.

Last edited by Chaos-Shaman on Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
keep your gor coin handy
Chaos-Shaman
High Lord

Re: [RTC] Essence of Chaos

Post by Chaos-Shaman »

it looks like i need to raise the floor horizon a little.
Last edited by Chaos-Shaman on Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:36 pm, edited 4 times in total.
keep your gor coin handy
beowuuf
Archmastiff

Post by beowuuf »

Looking very interesting! :D
Joramun
Mon Master

Post by Joramun »

:shock: looks awesome !

PS: what do you mean by feminine touch ?
What Is Your Quest ?
Gambit37
Should eat more pies

Post by Gambit37 »

I love the spooky dark forest! Spoooooky!
Chaos-Shaman wrote:i am still figuring out the best way to hide the trees from popping out of nowhere
That problem is not really solvable in RTC, at least not in a way that (a) looks satisfactory and (b) doesn't require HUGE amounts of mechanics and extra graphics.
Chaos-Shaman
High Lord

Post by Chaos-Shaman »

thank you beowuuf,Joramun,Gambit
Last edited by Chaos-Shaman on Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
keep your gor coin handy
Trantor
Duke of Banville

Post by Trantor »

Ok, this game has a half-naked lady in your inventory, a computer that is sure to kill me after I played some chess against it, and undead Skele-Sophias. I HAVE to play this! :D
ian_scho
High Lord

Post by ian_scho »

It all looks not only *sweet* but refreshingly different as well ;)
Joramun
Mon Master

Post by Joramun »