Playing CSB again

Discuss Chaos Strikes Back, the "expansion pack" for Dungeon Master.
This forum may contain spoilers.
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting.
Tzan-01
Journeyman

Playing CSB again

Post by Tzan-01 »

It's been awhile, health problems, but I'm finally back. I started playing CSBwin again. The only previous game I could find was where I used only 2 characters. I got them up to PAL Master Fighter, Ninja and Priest and MON Master Wizard. I added the other 2 characters and have the original 2 up to MON Master Priests. The 2 new characters are Low Master Fighters and Ninjas, ON Master Priests and Um Master Wizards. I hope to get the first two up to Arch Master Priests and Wizards. I occasionally play them in Chaos Strikes Back. How is everyone doing?
Tzan
Lord of the Canines
beowuuf
Archmastiff

Re: Dungeon Master 2 Works in Dosbox 0.61

Post by beowuuf »

Ok, how're you since last time?
Trantor
Duke of Banville

Re: Playing CSB again

Post by Trantor »

Nice to see you are back! Hope you feel good and have fun here.
oh_brother
Son of Heaven

Post by oh_brother »

I am always impressed when I see levels that high. I don't think I have ever gone past ON Master in anything (unless you count levels added by the firestaff or pendant feral). You must have done a lot of training...the worm room at the beginning?
Tzan-01
Journeyman

Post by Tzan-01 »

It took me awhile to figure out where I posted this.
Which is the version of DM and CSB that was ported over from the original ST (or Amiga?)