Hi all,
In the beginning of the game, where you find the glops,
there is a little shell.
It can be reproduced with a "ya ew" spell.
But... what use can it be of ?
(apart making loads of trash items)
Not consumable... doesn't give a characteristic bonus...
nearly useless as a weapon...
If someone knows something about this, please let me know,
as this is the one and only DM2 mystery that still puzzles me.
ya ew
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting. You may
to help finance the hosting costs of this forum.
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting. You may

-
- Ee Master
- Posts: 688
- Joined: Mon May 07, 2001 7:00 pm
- Location: Indiana, USA
- Contact: