In original DM, resource time to use a weapon after a spellcasting is equal to the resource time of the last spellcasting.
But in RTC, resource time to use a weapon after a spellcasting is equal of the sum of resources times of every spellcasting before using this weapon.
[Fixed for V0.45] time between spellcasting and using weapon
Moderator: George Gilbert
Forum rules
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting. You may
to help finance the hosting costs of this forum.
Please read the Forum rules and policies before posting. You may

- George Gilbert
- Dungeon Master
- Posts: 3022
- Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2000 11:04 am
- Location: London, England
- Contact:
Yes; this has already been fixed for V0.45
(see http://www.dungeon-master.com/forum/vie ... hp?t=26354 )
(see http://www.dungeon-master.com/forum/vie ... hp?t=26354 )